About Us

About Us

Twin Lakes Motor Club (TLMC) was founded in 1959 by motorsport enthusiasts for the purpose of promoting grassroots motorsport while stressing fun and safety.

TLMC members are from all walks of life and participate to varying degrees in motorsport from Autoslalom to Time Attack to Ice Racing to Road Racing.

TLMC is affiliated on a national and provincial basis with the Canadian Automobile Sports Clubs – Ontario Region (CASC-OR)

Twin Lakes Motor Club 2024 Executive. 

President: Lynda Day

Vice President: Alex Torrance

Secretary: Erik Chapman


Membership and Treasurer: Mavis Burnham

Autoslalom: Arris Gaffoor

Ice Race: Dustin Brown

Without Portfolio: Steven Day, David Galos, Derek Versluys